Julia Vlasova

Age:

39� (26.04.1960)

Weight:

120 lbs� 54kg

Height:

5 5� 1.66m

Marital status:

Divorced

Children:

Daughter 7 y.o.

Education:

College

I have grey eyes and brown hair; I'm intelligent, warm-hearted, kind, goal-oriented, honest and faithful and a Christian. I speak English quite well.

My interests are the sport ping-pong, knowledge about Universe and our place in it, philosophy, travel, singing and dancing.

My dream is to find my real other half - a man to help me find the answer why I come to our world. I live in Odessa,splendid city on the Black Sea and as all Odessates I still believe in fairytales and seek my man in this material world. I want to find with someone who as me looking a loving friend and real partner,caring companion to share our lives together.
I value in the people a purity of the soul, frankness, intelligence, sense of humour, sincerity and honesty. I love and enjoy life.
I consider the spiritual world not less important what material world.
I am vegetarian,have a good health .I don't smoke .
I am honest, loyal, intelligent, caring and feminine. I am sincere, with open mind and kind heart. I like to look for the good things in everything. I enjoy reading spiritual and philosophy books. I like music, mostly classical. I like to walk, to swim, to travel and many other things.
I have possession to knowledge about Universe and our place in it. If you consider we can create a happy alliance and your aged between 38-48years please write to me.

previous page

order

services

previous page

ordering page

when ordering the address, you may send an email to julia

services page

webpage design ......... ........� march 1999