Evgeniya Chirkina

Age:

38� (1999)

Weight:

132 lbs� 60kg

Height:

5 5� 1.64m

Marital status:

Divorced

Children:

2 daughters 15 and 10 y.o.

Education:

Higher education

I have blond hair, grey-green eyes.
I am divorced and have two remarkable, beautiful and clever daughters.

I look much younger than I am.
I study English language and have a higher education.

I do not smoke, and am kind, attractive, charming, feminine, faithful and sincere. I can drink a glass of good wine in intimate surroundings or at an evening-party.
A woman is a mystery, she can be, depending on the various circumstances, sexual, excitable, calm, pleasant, respectful and loving. I can listen to others, enjoy analytical wit, I'm attentive, polite, emotional, very tactful, frank and cheerful.
I can quickly see the situation and take people as they are. I can easily find common language with them. I have excellent taste and like and know how to create a comfortable home. I like to travel, be surrounded by nature and water, have a picnic. I am optimist with a sense of humour, rich in courage, respectful to people, their traditions and their little weaknesses, except treachery.
I am very romantic. I like a flowers, kisses and kindness. I have an ocean of love. I like a warm big bed in the cold or rain, and passionate embraces with my� favourite man.
I like good cinema, music, theatre, concert, dancing, going to the restaurant and shopping, sun and beach; and also salads, soft and pressed (red and black) caviar, squid, fried halibut and sazan, boiled maize or borsch. I like to go for drive in the car, play computer games or go to the simulators, swimming and other sports.
I'd like to learn about other cultures and traditions. I can quickly catch knowledge and have a big desire to learn much. My dream is to see all the world my eyes. I agree to give birth a baby, and live abroad, I can change faith.
I want to love you and you love me. These feelings must to be mutual. I want to share grief and joy with a husband.� I looking for good husband, friend and lover, kind, faithful, romantic, liberal, well financially provided for. It is necessary, that he can provide for me and my children a deserving future in life. You must like kids and respect for me as woman and as person.
I don't like rude, greedy and wicked people. I wait for you as my only one! First acquaintance will be at your home. This information is for man, who lives in Canada, USA, Australia, New Zealand or Brazil.

previous page

ordering page

when ordering the address, you may send an email to evgeniya

services page

webpage design ......... ........� march 1999