Jzolda Sharonova

Age:

22� (1977)

Weight:

127 lbs� 58kg

Height:

5 7� 1.70m

Marital status:

Single

Education:

Higher education

My eyes are brown. I have long brown hair.

Now I live in the small beautiful city, it's name Obninsk I live here with my family (Father & Mother). I'm not married & I have not kids. I don't smoke and not use alcohol.

On the completion of school I have enter in the college and was educate there 3 year on professions Management. Presently I am on distance learning educate on 4 courses Open British University on professions "Management". Also work in the commercial company by the manager.

I only speak a Little English and given time I learn it on courses.

I graceful, concern with sport, good, sure of myself, eager, with management abilities, can work on the computer, supportive, warm-hearted, economic, honest and sincere.

Besides I friendly, intelligent, romantic, nice, communicative and merry. I like art, listening to music, dancing, books, animals, journeys and certainly children.

I seek intelligent foreign man for the friendship and making a family. Age from 25 to 33 years. With good character, constant work, firm financial standing. He must be good, charming, beautiful, honest, advisable athletic physique and from 175 cms tall.

I can and have a desire to help a husband with the business.

P.S. I'm sorry, my English is bad. I don't speak English. This letter translate my machine. Now I learn English.

previous page

order

services

previous page

ordering page

when ordering the address, you may send an email to jzolda

services page

webpage design ......... ........� march 1999